Home > News > Content
Product Categories

Excavator Track Tensioner Assembly

Hangzhou Dingteng Industrial Co.,Ltd | Updated: Oct 11, 2017
The electromagnetic DC motor consists of stator pole, rotor (armature), commutator (commonly known as commutator), brush, casing, bearing and so on, and the stator magnetic pole (main magnetic pole) of the electromagnetic DC motor is composed of core and excitation windings. According to the different modes of excitation (the old standard is called excitation), it can be divided into series excitation DC motor, shunt excitation DC motor, excitation DC motor and compound excitation DC motor. Due to different excitation modes, the regularity of stator magnetic flux (generated by the excitation coil of the stator magnetic pole) is different.
Services & Products
Undercarriage Parts
Bucket and Tooth Set
Oil Seal Repair Kits
Other SANY Excavator Parts
Contact Us
Mobile: +8618268802510
Add: The 12 Floor No.2Building Xifuhui Business Center.Hongpu Road Jianggan District,
Hangzhou,Zhejiang province